Guidelines for Awards


 OLYCHEM- Course

OLYCHEM-2014- Result

Executive Members-2016

Patron Members

Life Members

Membership Form

 Reg. Conference

Nobel Prize

Student's Corner

Photo Gallery

Contact us





Objectives of Orissa Chemical Society                                        

·         To promote and improve the standard of teaching of chemistry in the state of Orissa.

·         To promote research in chemistry and allied science in the state of Odisha.

·         To organize conference symposia in furtherance of the above cause.

·         To bring out a journal in chemistry.

·         To popularize the discipline in chemistry

·         to create public awareness regarding environmental impacts of the use of various chemical in

·         our daily life.

·         To honour the eminent teachers in chemistry and chemists of India.

Registration No. : 18990/28-87/XXVII-22/87 of 1987-88

 NOTICES      28/03/2016


1.Despatch of 1st circular to all Institutions : 17-06-2016 2. Last Date of Submission of Statement from the Center : 15.08.2016 3.Despatch of Questions to Center : 01.09.2016 4.Proposed Date of Examination : 11.09.2016 ( Sunday ) 11.00A.M. to 1.00P.M. 5.Declaration of the Result : 30.09.2016 ( 5.00 P.M. ) 6.Advance Training Camp : 07.102016 to 13.10.2016 Proposed venue - Ravenshaw University


Contact OLYCHEM- 2016 Coordinator:
Dr. Sararat Chandra Das,
Former Principal & Reader in Chemistry,
Sree Vihar Colony, Tulasipur, Cuttack - 753008
Cell Phone: +919437081020



Contact Secretary-  Dr. Asit Parija,

Secy.-cum-Treasurer, Dept. of Chemistry,

Salipur (Auto) College, Salipur-754202

Mobile: 9437276935



This website is sponsored & maintained by Dr. J. P. Nath

Send your suggestions to further improvement